17 blocks from barneys


Livin’ La Vida Louis
May 26, 2009, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

4_29_09_julia_roitfeldED7474

4_29_09_julia_roitfeldED7491

Oh lovers of chic! Take a peek into Julia Roitfeld’s home courtesy of The Selby. And because it makes me feel better – and you hopefully jealous – I own the same little Louis V blanket above. Gifted to me by fashion journalist Monsieur Tim Blanks (ok, it was a freebie at an LV fall fashion show, but that’s a pretty frickin’ good freebie, no?)

Can someone give me a “nailed it?

While you are perusing The Selby, also be sure to check out Vogue Fashion News Editor Sally Singer’s home. It’s pretty awesome, too.

As soon as I get a couch, I’m inviting him over. Folding chairs are not so fashionable to photograph (and I negated your jealousy just now. Stupid.)

[Images via The Selby]


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

