17 blocks from barneys


A Chair is Still a Chair
March 3, 2009, 9:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

29m

Unless you’re Roberto Cavalli. Check out what he did to his chairs (ignore the scary woman) at the five-course dinner celebrating the launch of his new MasterCard.

I have 2 credit cards. Can I have a party? In my case, it would be a one-course meal of canned peas, but I’d still do this for decoration. A folding chair will never have looked so good.

[Image via style.com]


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Creativity can take you places…maybe even get you a stylish meal.

Comment by dei

Just thought I needed to post a note introducing myself. I write for the new United States Congress site.

I am very interested in peoples thoughts on the website.

Comment by Gekininna




Leave a Reply

