17 blocks from barneys


And It Begins…
September 2, 2009, 3:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sarah Jessica Parker

Carrie Bradshaw hailing a cab on the first day of filming the new Sex and the City movie.

I’ve been working late nights and recently got dumped, so my feelings are not trustworthy these days – how do we feel about this sequel, girls?


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

While I’m a BIG fan of both the original series and the first movie, I’m not sure there’s anything left to see. Big and Carrie will most likely have or adopt a baby. Of course, despite my skepticism, I will pay $11.50 to see it.

Comment by Terra

I’m a huge fan of the series, movie, and the books! I really hope they do the sequel just as well, and I know that Big cheats on Carrie in it, so I hope it doesn’t follow the same heart break outline of the first.
On a different note, I love your blog and I linked it to mine, I’m just getting started and I’m new to the whole blog thing. If you could help me out and link me to your blog, I would really appreciate it! My blog is about affordable fashion, and my link is http://ashleyp10oda.edublogs.org. Thanks!

Comment by Ashley

I a excited about it. I am for the first time watching the entire seasons. I am on season 3 disc 2. I LOVE it. I know I know where the heck was I? Frankly, I am not sure. But loving it now.

xox
P.s Barneys just open in Scottsdale AZ- my city! Woot!

Comment by jenna




Leave a Reply

