17 blocks from barneys


Make Out Like a Bandit
May 26, 2009, 11:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

June sale

Hey ladies, remember these? The 2 Bandits are having an insane online sale starting June 1st –  and it lasts until every last bandit is nabbed.

“But KK, it’s summer!” you say? Well fashion friends, I just moved to Williamsburg, Brooklyn, hipster capital of the world, and let me tell you, boots are still very much allowed. Of course, from what I’ve seen so far, pretty much everything is allowed – including cut-off short shorts on dudes.

So live on the other side of the fashion law. Shop The 2 Bandits today!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

aaa Williamsburg? tell me if you ever want to go out for a spot of tea or something anything, I live in Midwood.
I realize the creepy stalkerishness of this post.
But hey, I’m 15 year old girl. I promise. I’ve emailed you. I’m commenting you. I run my own fashion blog.
Let’s meet! You’re too fabulous for us not to!

Comment by alliex3




Leave a Reply

