17 blocks from barneys


Si Tu Pisses Partout, T’es Pas Chanel Du Tout.
January 28, 2009, 10:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

chanel-piss

If you piss everywhere, you’re not very Chanel.

In honor of Karl’s pretties at the on-going couture shows, I thought I would share my version of the sign he has hanging in his Paris bathroom.

PS – if you haven’t watched the documentary Lagerfeld Confidential yet, then you make me sad all day.

[Image via my blackberry]


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

where can I get one?

Comment by Angel




Leave a Reply

