17 blocks from barneys


AH! Volume One
December 16, 2008, 8:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

09m

I realize this is a tad bitchy and very anti-fashion, but it’s been bugging me so I’m going for it…

I’m instituting a new series on 17 Blocks from Barneys that I like to call “AH!”

Part of my daily routine reading of the Internets is a stop by style.com to view the latest party photos. While my objective is to be inspired…even envious…more often than not I click through to a picture (see above example) that makes me just say, “ah!”

Let this series be more than just an unveiling of my shallow interior. Let it be an admonishment to the fashion set: if you’re wearing bright red lipstick, smile straight!

[image via Style.com]


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

They are obv drunk. I think they might like me, if they got to know me.

Comment by Matt Timms




Leave a Reply

