17 blocks from barneys


Liz Claiborne, Born Again
November 21, 2008, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

lizclaiborne

For the past few months, I have been living and breathing the new Spring 2009 Liz Claiborne collection by Isaac Mizrahi (shh! no one is supposed to really know that yet). I wish I could give you a sneak peek, but that would surely end my career faster than I could say “fabulous!”

I will, however, tell you this: you. will. die.

Merchandise will hit stores in February. Mark your calendars, mo fo’s.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

