17 blocks from barneys


Goodbye
November 7, 2008, 7:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

isaacadcampaign

This should be my last post ever for I have achieved all goals I ever set in life. For the past two days, I had the extreme pleasure of working at an ad campaign shoot with my very favorite, Mr. Isaac Mizrahi. Although we never formally met, I’m sure he was a little freaked out by the girl who just kept staring at him.

Then this happened: yesterday the man, himself, walked over to me and said, “you look so cute!”

Goodbye world. I nailed it.

[photo by my blackberry]


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Farewell Carter Chambers.

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

