17 blocks from barneys


If You Give a Mouse a Teddy
October 15, 2008, 7:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Those who know me, know that I am not the kind of person who keeps pictures of kitty cats and puppy dogs around because “they make me smile.” Blah.

However, I came across this picture and, in the wretched state of mind I’ve recently been in, it actually made me feel a little better. So, my apologies to all you optimistic cat-lovers. You might actually be on to something.

[image via here]


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww, that’s really adorable. I’m not one for cutesy pictures either but this one really does the trick. I think it’s the teddy🙂

Comment by mellowbeing

soo cute!!

Comment by Alexia Dely




Leave a Reply

