17 blocks from barneys


Chic on a plane!
July 15, 2008, 8:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you are a morning person, and sadly I’m not, then tune into The Today Show this Friday, July 11th and catch a glimpse of me! I’ll be modeling an “airplane chic” look, something I haven’t been able to figure out on my own yet, for InStyle Magazine.

I don’t know the exact time yet, but will post when I do!

(If you’re wondering where your premiere issue of 17BFB is, rest assured it’s coming. A minor printing glitch caused a set back, but “The Gladiator” will soon hit the mailbags!)

UPDATE: Click here to see the video. I look like I have no idea what’s going on, which happens to be a pretty accurate portrayal.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

WORK IT, OWN IT!

HOLLER!!!

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

