17 blocks from barneys


A Little Note…
April 9, 2008, 8:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I know, I know. There hasn’t been a post lately. I’m sorry. I have legitimate excuses.

1. WordPress is poot. They decided to redesign their back-end and now I can’t seem to upload images. Don’t worry, I’ve got IT on it.

2. My next post, “The Eccentrics,” is going to be huge. I mean, Carla Bruni’s nude photo being auctioned off huge. So I’m busy working on that.

In the meantime, console yourselves with the knowledge that exciting things are happening 17 Blocks From Barneys. A new look is on its way, a new series “How About You Don’t” will be launching soon, and lots of new ideas in fashion will be filling up your screen momentito.

So don’t stop visiting 17BFB, loyal readers (that’s you, mom). A new era is upon us.

(here’s a little brilliance to keep you occupied)


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha – awesome clip. Thanks for that. Looking forward to seeing the new 17BFB🙂

Comment by Jen

DAS PWT!
Wortpresse ist unfähig. Kara ist König!

Comment by Julie

Your faithful reader looks forward to your next posting.

Comment by Mom

Kara: I have something virtually rewarding for you to peruse.

Comment by Evil Twin Julie

Dear KK,
Since your blog is currently damaged, I’ve done a little research (gratis) to keep your readers happy! Have you yet heard of “Crocs”? Well, let me tell you, they are an irreverent and fun new brand of footwear, and you will go crazy for their cutting edge design! “Crocs” come in all sorts of wild and outlandish colors and are a real treat for the eyes! Don’t sleep on this, KK! Crocs 2008? Why, certainly!
You’re welcome,
Matt Timms

Comment by Matt Timms




Leave a Reply

