17 blocks from barneys


Get a Black Leather Jacket. Or Stay Indoors.
November 14, 2007, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

leather-cover.jpgleather-contents.jpgleather-letter.jpgleather-acceptable.jpgleather-models.jpgleather-everyone.jpgleather-whore.jpgleather-dosdonts.jpg


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dear Kara, I’m a dandy type – y’know, scarfs and eyeliner – and I’m really intimidated by all these pictures of motocycles and tattoo’s. Is there a place in the black leather kingdom for moi?

Comment by Man Dandy

I am getting rid of my black leather jacket because I think it makes me look douchy, sort of. But wait, I’ve been wrong before- maybe it makes me look like a big man- I’ll run it by you…

Comment by Matt Timms




Leave a Reply

